NOTICE

As per Hon'ble Court order dated 08-01-2025, Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble Chief Justice, Hon'ble Shri Justice S.A.Dharmadhikari and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain for hearing of -

- (1) W.A.No. 990/2021 (The State of M.P. Vs Jaipal Singh.)
- (2) W.P.No.14177/2024 (Prabhakar Yemde Vs The State of M.P. & Ors.)
- (3) M.P.No.4838/2024 (Mahendra Shivhare Vs Munni Bai & Ors.)
- (4) W.P.No.3499/2022 (Anand Chaudhary Vs. The State of M.P. & Ors.) with 04 connected Cases
- (5) W.P.No.11356/2024 (Ramlal Jhariya Vs. The State of M.P. & Ors.) with 04 connected cases
- (6) W.P.No.23359/2024 (Chetan Vs. The State of M.P. & Ors.)

has been constituted for 21-01-2025 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

sd/-

REGISTRAR (J-II)